Endocrine Disruptors

Anne Gourmelon

Dr Maristella Rubbiani
European Commission

James Wheeler
PhD, Corteva Agriscience, The Netherlands

Prof Dr Lennart Weltje
BASF SE, Germany

Dr Daniela Fruth
knoell Germany GmbH, Germany

Dr Volker J. Soballa
Evonik Industries AG, Germany

Prof Taisen Iguchi

Sylvia Jacobi
Albermarle, Belgium

Gregory Lemkine
Watchfrog, France

Dr Thomas Sendor
Ramboll Germany GmbH, Germany

Helen Tinwell
Bayer SAS, France

Dr Christian Unkelbach
Federal Institute for Occupational Safety and Health (BAuA), Germany

Stine Jensen
Ministry of Environment, Environmental Protection Agency, Denmark

Dr Chris J. Borgert
Applied Pharmacology and Toxicology, Inc., USA